Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaylin King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kaylin King

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Watkins

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Emily Powell

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and great people to have insurance through!"

Trevor Patterson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a Wonderful Experience with Kaylin. She answered all questions and concerns that I had and I am 100% satisfied with her service. If your looking for a reliable agent than she's the best choice."

Thomas Bragg

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently changed insurance companies and found Kaylin King - State Farm on google. I dealt with Paxton and he was so polite. He helped me with car insurance and listened to every concern that I had and also explained what each coverage was. So thankful that I found this awesome agency. I don’t plan on leaving."

Noel Kalil

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Jennifer for 8 years and I can tell her what I need or want and she gets the job done for me without any problems. If there's any problems she will call me and we discuss the issue and I leave it to her to handle the rest."

Dylan Scarborough

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and very helpful!"

Kyle Herring

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased life insurance with State Farm and was very pleased with how helpful Kaylin and her husband Paxton were through this process. They thoroughly answered all of my questions and helped me choose the best plan for my future! I am very happy to be able to do business with them and will be doing more in the future. Highly recommend!!"

Marina SR

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is one if the best out there if not the best. Known her for multiple years and shes got the experience and knowledge for all your insurance needs. You need insurance? Shes your girl!"

Pamela Kalil

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Orr is the best! She always goes above and beyond to make sure we have what we need. As a 30+year customer, we have seen folks come and go. Without a doubt, the best in the business! I’d recommend her to anyone!"

Tami Milligan

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best. Love everyone there will not go anywhere else. Jennifer does every thing to help u out. Jennifer is 100 out of 100!!!"

Spencer Van Horn

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is great. Always helpful and kind. Makes everything easy and simple."

Laurelee Wilkerson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Beat State Farm Agency Valdosta, Ga. Awesome Staff! Jennifer Orr went Way above and beyond when I was rear ended in May. Truly the Best! I have been with State Farm 44 years. Thank y’all Laurelee Wilkerson"

Lynn Orenstein

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond! Excellent customer service!"

Coach “Coach E” E

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always willing to help and will go the extra mile if needed. I recommend calling them."

david ruggirello

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Jennifer Orr answered all my questions I had and was very knowledgeable in what I did and didn't need. I would recommend to anyone looking for insurance to check them out."

Linda Kendrick

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had previously been with Farm Bureau for over 30 years over paying for insurance, so I've been shopping insurance for awhile.. Until I found Mrs. King with State Farm.. I smiled when Mrs. King asked if she could give me a quote.. WOW..! Unbelievable she definitely knows insurance..! Not only do I have better coverage, I'm saving approximately 250.00 a month.. thank you Mrs. King you and your whole team are amazing.."