Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jean-claude Sjogren

Jean-claude Sjogren

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean-claude Sjogren
"Amanda worked the numbers for me, I was able to increase my home coverage and save a respectable amount. She was able to quote me a price on coverage for my 2011 HMMWV ( HUMVEE), my former insurance company was unable to locate the HUMVEE, let alone quote me a price. I transferred my home insurance and both my vehicles to State Farm. Amanda was pleasant, professional and very attentive…. I certainly enjoyed my visit and will recommend her for any insurance needs to friends and family."
Profile photo of Christina Jenkins

Christina Jenkins

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Jenkins
"They are a big help. You guys are awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Nicole Carter

Nicole Carter

September 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole Carter
"If i could give 0/5 stars on Kaylin King office i would. I have experienced extremely poor amd SLOW customer service top to bottom from Kaylin and her team from day one. I have decided to cancel all policies life and car and change to gieco after 12 years being with State Farm. I would highly not recommend using Kaylin and her team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ben Comrie

Ben Comrie

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Comrie
"Great people, very friendly and awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Caitlin Moore

Caitlin Moore

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Moore
"Very welcoming and helpful!"
Profile photo of Johnnie May

Johnnie May

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnie May
"I had the best experience getting my insurance switched from Alabama to Georgia. I’m super thankful my Alabama agent recommended me to Kaylin. You won’t be disappointed by your experience here!"
Profile photo of Wil Crawford

Wil Crawford

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Crawford
"Emily is the best!"
Profile photo of Dominique Sloan

Dominique Sloan

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Sloan
"They gave me great customer service. And they were very fast giving me help with everything I need it awesome quotes also they try there best to get you the best rates saving you every way they can"
Profile photo of Janet Dasher

Janet Dasher

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Dasher
"What a Wonderful experience I had with Kaylin King. She is so quick with my every need. So Very Happy I switched to her. She truly is like a good neighbor!!!"
Profile photo of Katie Leggett

Katie Leggett

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Leggett
"The friendliest and most helpful staff ever!! Switching everything I own over to Kaylin King State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kyndal Leggett

Kyndal Leggett

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndal Leggett
"Best insurance company!"
Profile photo of jp schaubeck

jp schaubeck

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jp schaubeck
"Was shopping around several months ago for cheaper rates. Paxton was a great help and sent me a very well articulated e mail explaining several different quotes and his recommendations for my vehicle. At the time, the difference in price between companies was small, so I didnt make the change. A few months later, my insurance company increased my rate a significant amount. I went back to that email Paxton sent and called over. Emily took the call and was able to verify the quotes. She answered all my questions and we locked down the right policy for my situation. Overall, it was a fast and stress free experience."
Profile photo of Amanda Martin

Amanda Martin

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martin
"Ms. Emily took care of my auto insurance with ease transferring insurance was painless an took less than 10 minutes! Great rate an coverage as always with StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Roy Levine

Roy Levine

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Levine
"We just moved. Emily, at the Kaylin King office of State Farm got us a great rate for our new homeowners insurance. This also helped our car owners rate. Always excellent service. I have been with them seven years"
Profile photo of Sally Bessonette

Sally Bessonette

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Bessonette
"Emily did a great job at finding new coverage for me."
Profile photo of alton demps

alton demps

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alton demps
"Overall great experience"
Profile photo of Laura Cutts

Laura Cutts

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cutts
"Kaylin and her team are ready to help with all your insurance needs. Emily is Awesome!"
Profile photo of Robert Cummings

Robert Cummings

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cummings
"Wonderful people! I went to the office today and Emily and Jennifer were super helpful and gave excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Carter

Amanda Carter

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Carter
"Emily was so nice and patient. She’s very friendly and easy to talk to and understand."
Profile photo of LaTessa Rivers

LaTessa Rivers

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTessa Rivers
"Mrs. King was very patient with me as I was shopping around for the best deal. She was consistent and explained everything in detail to prevent any confusion. Absolutely amazing and one of the best experiences I’ve had dealing with insurances!"
Profile photo of Susan powell

Susan powell

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan powell
"Emily Powell is the agent to see for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of n onez

n onez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by n onez
"Emily did a fantastic job switching my insurance from out of state. It was a seamless, easy process and I'm very satisfied with the service provided. Emily is very personable and it felt like taking a call with a friend! Would def reccommend!"
Profile photo of craig walters

craig walters

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig walters
"My experience with everyone at this office has been amazing, always greeted with smiles an not afraid to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Stella S Brown (Tocsha)

Stella S Brown (Tocsha)

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stella S Brown (Tocsha)
"I’m a satisfied customer!! Emily found a better rate for both our home and auto policies. I’m grateful for her help and completely satisfied with our policy!"
Profile photo of Terry Powell

Terry Powell

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Powell
"Spoke with Emily Powell about different insurance policies and she was patient and professional. Will be following up with this company for continued insurance needs."